click here to return to homepageclick here to return to homepage

Contact Us

At American Land, we're always eager to assist you in any way we can.
Please feel free to contact us at any of our locations.

Long Island Office

6901 Jericho Turnpike, Ste. 210
Syosset, NY 11791
Phone: 516.921.4466
Fax: 516.921.3433

Click address for
door-to-door directions
provided by Mapquest.

General E-mail: info@americanlandservices.com

New York City Office

One Penn Plaza, 34th Floor
New York, NY 10119
Phone: 212.239.1000
Fax: 212.239.6970

 

Please See Below for a Comprehensive List of Our Employees by Department.

Key Contacts:

Please click here for our executive team.

Sales:

 

John McDonough
VP, Business Development

jmcdonough@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 516.417.2112

 

Dan McCormick

dmccormick@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 212.239.1000 x231

 

Anthony Rivera

arivera@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 212.239.1000 x235

 

 

Tom Dwyer

tdwyer@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 914.250.9600


Ed Hughes

ehughes@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 516.921.4466 x236

John Renaldo

jrenaldo@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 516.921.4466 x222

Tel: 212.239.1000 x300

 

Application Department:

Barbara Arenella

barenella@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 516.921.4466 x240

Legal Department:

Jeremy Berlin, Esq.
Chief Counsel

jberlin@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 516.921.4466

Danielle Viola

dviola@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 516.921.4466

 

Michelle Ach
mach@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 516.921.4466 x268

 

Syosset Office Operations:

Kate Sparacino
Executive Vice President

ksparacino@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 516.921.4466 x232

Closing Department:

Marisa Kranenburg
Production

mkranenburg@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 516.921.4466 x265

 

Production Department:

Marie Macaluso

mmacaluso@americanlandservices.com

516.921.4466

Recording Department:

Dan McCormick

dmccormick@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 516.921.4466 x233

 

Post Closing Department:

Debbie Cox
Bookkeeping

dcox@americanlandservices.com
Tel: 516.921.4466 x255